Are you looking for Solutions for America in Distress

You are in the right place to find out about what is really going on behind the scenes in the patriot movement in America, including solutions from Oathkeepers, Anna Von Reitz, Constitutional Sheriffs, Richard Mack, and many more people who are leading the charge to restore America to freedom and peace. Please search on the right for over 4600 articles.
You will find some conflicting views from some of these authors. You will also find that all the authors are deeply concerned about the future of America. What they write is their own opinion, just as what I write is my own. If you have an opinion on a particular article, please comment by clicking the title of the article and scrolling to the box at the bottom on that page. Please keep the discussion about the issues, and keep it civil. The administrator reserves the right to remove any comment for any reason by anyone. Use the golden rule; "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you." Do not attempt to comment using the handle "Unknown" or "Anonymous". Your comment will be summarily deleted. Additionally we do not allow comments with advertising links in them for your products. When you post a comment, it is in the public domain. You have no copyright that can be enforced against any other individual who comments here! Do not attempt to copyright your comments. If that is not to your liking please do not comment. Any attempt to copyright a comment will be deleted. Copyright is a legal term that means the creator of original content. This does not include ideas. You are not an author of articles on this blog. Your comments are deemed donated to the public domain. They will be considered "fair use" on this blog. People donate to this blog because of what Anna writes and what Paul writes, not what the people commenting write. We are not using your comments. You are putting them in the public domain when you comment.

Monday, July 22, 2019

The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

Greetings! 
You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

When: July 22, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern
    Every week on Monday -  Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
Please click the link below to join the webinar: 

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,597600142#  or +19292056099,,597600142# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 929 205 6099 
    Webinar ID: 597 600 142
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net   
To Correct Your Political Status visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com
​To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators